Apoplectic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Apoplectic

Apoplectic Dragonica guild forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Truusje says "Hay!"

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Truusje

Truusje says "Hay!" Empty
PostSubject: Truusje says "Hay!"   Truusje says "Hay!" I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 02, 2009 1:48 am

Okay,so.. an introduction, huh? I'm not that good at introducing, but I'll try.

So, I'm Truusje, in game. THis is a really old, stupid, Dutch name. I'm from the Netherlands, that's why I chose it. It was just a joke really, the name.
Anyway, my real name is Alinda, I'm 22 years old, still going to school/college. I'm just an avarage looking blonde girl, nothing special really. I would post a picture, but I don't know how.
I'm really boring when it comes to stuff I do throughout the day.. Basically it's school, working out, homework, computer and sometimes go see friends or go shopping or something. Oh and I love to play Dungeons and Dragons (I know, I sound like a nerd now).

Um.. I'm not sure what else to put. If you want to know anything else, just ask me!
Back to top Go down
fatalliquid

PostSubject: RE   Truusje says "Hay!" I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 02, 2009 1:59 am

Hello! Nice knowing ya, Your simple... I like you, hehe. Please don't take it the wrong way. ^^   
Back to top Go down
Steez

Steez

PostSubject: Re: Truusje says "Hay!"   Truusje says "Hay!" I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 04, 2009 1:31 am

really boring considering the stuff you do during the day?
ITS LIKE ME. im boring too then TT

oh, greetings truusje, alinda!

i am Thundercat in game btw
Back to top Go down
Demodraken

PostSubject: Re: Truusje says "Hay!"   Truusje says "Hay!" I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 04, 2009 11:18 pm